December 14, 2020
A Chairde, In this week’s Ballyboughal GFC News; BBGFC Committee would like to extend our thanks to all those who attended the AGM Last Monday Night Dec 7th. The elected officers are as follows: • Chairman: Ian McGill • Vice-Chairman: John Cahill • Secretary: Fergal Arthurs • Treasurer: Michelle Wogan • PRO: Dixer Downey •...
Read More

Club Lotto

Follow Ballyboughal on Twitter