Warning: Parameter 2 to gdlr_core_page_builder::search_page_builder() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/webninj9/public_html/ballyboughalgfc.com/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 288
Officers & Committee – Ballyboughal GFC

Officers & Committee

Senior Committee

PresidentLeo Hickey
ChairmanRichard Seaver0863662330
Vice ChairmanIan McGill0878342485
TreasurerMichelle Wogan0862258850
SecretaryFergal Arthurs0876878315

Other Committee Members

Barry Ryan
Danny McGill
Liam Aherne-Clarke
Mick Casey
Richie Downey
John Cahill
Tracey Connell

Juvenile Committee

ChairmanJohn Cahill
Childrens OfficerTracey Connell

Other Committee Members

Ian McGill

Club Lotto

Follow Ballyboughal on Twitter